Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ajay Reddy, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Ajay Reddy, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician located in Rockville, MD

212 total reviews

Dr. Ajay Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajay Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmond T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Our first visit! He took a lot of time with my parents he is caring and diligent. Just what you would hope for in a doctor!!
Sven L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy and his team are a pleasure to visit. Very professional, gentle and caring. Visiting Dr Reddy is the only time I actually had the doctor take my blood samples, versus a nurse or staff, and he is very very good at that. No pain at all. And he listens to patient concerns, and does not push patients to undertake procedures aggressively like some other doctors I have visited. It seems like it’s more of a consensus decision between the patient and the doctor, which is refreshing.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. Reddy. He takes the time to get to know his patients and is a very thoughtful doctor.
John H.
Submitted 07/18/19
As always, smart, listener, and interested in me.
Prabhuanand S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent!!
Donna Q.
Submitted 07/17/19
Granted I’m a very bad patient, but I always feel comfortable and confident at Dr Reddy’s office
Donald P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Reddy is always thorough and informative about any and all condition. He and his office are extremely pleasant. Lab results are within a 1-3 days.
Marion F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr.Reddy. is the best,most professional doctor. Pleasant,caring and no long waits.I would recommend him to anyone.
George C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Ajay Reddy is a very good physician. He is quite intelligent. He listens. Very even-tempered bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Reddy.
Maria J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Reddy is a very compassionate and supportive doctor!
Veronica R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent service
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Reddy is always attentive and keeps knowledge of my past history. He is caring and compassionate, and has a broad knowledge of the body functions in a holistic way.
Arjun B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very caring and professional.
Roslyn S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Ramesh S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent
Balaji L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great as usual
Marcos R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent!!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Reddy is the best, he listens tentively & is always supportive of whatever is going on . He & his staff are always readily available for questions & accommodating with appointments. I highly recommend him.
Malabi V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Reddy is awesome and so is his staff.
Evandro M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with my visit.