Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ajay Reddy, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Ajay Reddy, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician located in Rockville, MD

189 total reviews

Dr. Ajay Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajay Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amrit J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly, thorough, patient and helpful.
Arthur B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Poison Ivy rash...
John S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr REddy and his staff are very proferssional
Hyojin K.
Submitted 08/12/19
He is the best doctor in the area!
Baljit D.
Submitted 08/09/19
.
George A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great service
Esther P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Reddy is professional and very knowledgeable!
Paula P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Best practices
David D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice staff, great doctor.
James K.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always, Dr. Reddy took great interest in my problems, and helped me take the next step.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amazing doctor
Angela B.
Submitted 08/02/19
As usual Dr. Reddy was personable, caring, and professional. BEST doctor ever!
Juan P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Reddy truly listens, he doesn’t rush the examination.
Darren C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Reddy is always cheerful and genuinely interested in your health and welfare. He is a diligent diagnostician, very detailed and extremely gentle, especially in drawing blood and giving injections. I highly recommend Dr Reddy.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Reddy was able to see me the same day I called. As always he was professional, courteous, answered my questions and provided advice. Thank you
Luana P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Welcoming practice, always nice and profesional
John F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Experience with doctor good.
Edmond T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Our first visit! He took a lot of time with my parents he is caring and diligent. Just what you would hope for in a doctor!!
Sven L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy and his team are a pleasure to visit. Very professional, gentle and caring. Visiting Dr Reddy is the only time I actually had the doctor take my blood samples, versus a nurse or staff, and he is very very good at that. No pain at all. And he listens to patient concerns, and does not push patients to undertake procedures aggressively like some other doctors I have visited. It seems like it’s more of a consensus decision between the patient and the doctor, which is refreshing.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. Reddy. He takes the time to get to know his patients and is a very thoughtful doctor.