Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ajay Reddy, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Ajay Reddy, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician located in Rockville, MD

212 total reviews

Dr. Ajay Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajay Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always thorough, friendly, professional and pro-active about my health.
Mohammed I.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience with Dr. Reddy is great.
Perry C.
Submitted 10/11/19
No wait Dr. Teddy reviewed with me about the heart problem I went through in sept while on vacation. He also reviewed the medications I am now taking and what if any side effects I might experience. All good.
Morris A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ajay listens. Most doctors interrupt or don't listen more than a few seconds. He encourages patients to know their bodies and minds ..... not ignore our aches and pains and worries. The more we educate ourselves about our physical/mental/emotional abnormalities and forms of treatment, the greater our outcomes and the longer we live. We need more sensitive and open minded doctors like Dr. Reddy. He's open to most alternative and complementary forms of treatments.
Gajinder S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always wonderful
Carol I.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Reddy is a very caring and professional doctor.
Joan A.
Submitted 10/07/19
Thorough and thoughtful as always.
Myrna G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I found Dr. Reddy easy to talk to and very understanding
Ana V.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a pleasure talking with Dr. Reddy. He explains and ask how I am doing.
Maribel R.
Submitted 10/03/19
He is good listen.
Suresh Y.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great experience
Tariq E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Greeted very well by the staff at reception. Dr. Reddy was kind and helped me a lot in my decision for surgery by his knowledge and experience. Thanks!!!
Nancy Lee C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love dr reddy he’s wonderful
Bibhudatta M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional and effective consultation.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Appreciated the time and care given by the staff and Dr. Reddy.
Allan S.
Submitted 09/11/19
a one
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is too good, he explains very well, gentle, and also strong in his
Nina K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Had my flu shot and lab work done , it was quick and efficient. Left with a positive attitude.
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Gone twice - so much faster than I’m used to from medical visits, and thoughtful answers to my questions.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/04/19
He listenes and explains and he tells me, why I am having this. He is such a good doctor, and I am not going to change this doctor I will keep him as my doctor